SAO Tokyoska – A Rave Inside my Mind (Original Mix) [Techno]

SAO-Tokyoska---A-Rave-Inside-my-Mind-(Original-Mix)-[Techno]

 

I took some videos from youtube, and made this lil video to feature this techno track, you can notice I am fan of the sci fi movies, specially Star Wars andthe cyber culture like Matrix & Tron; I really love and enjoy of those movies alot, I wanted to be related with those things in one way or other, sometimes be fan is not enough, is necesary do much more. This sound just mean the party inside us and the adrenaline, watching the action scenes, remembering how are those awesome parties on the night, the sound of the bass and some electronic noises, the sexy agressivity of the people and all the technology around us.

Whenever you find this track, I hope you can enjoy it and feel it.

 

